25 things to do whilst I’m 25

I admit it. Getting old is scaring me and the time is flying by so quickly. When I turned 25 I decided to complete a ’25 things to do whilst I’m 25 challenge’. Although I already have a bucket list, (here) I thought it would be good to focus on a few things I’d like to do this year, so here is my list!

635875137233203212863705293_inspirational-travel-quotes-03

  1. Try and figure out what I want to do with my life
  2. Complete (or at least look into) completing a Degree/Higher education
  3. Pay off my debt
  4. Spend more time with friends & family
  5. Go to Las Vegas √
  6. See the Grand Canyon √
  7. Visit Angkor Wat, Cambodia √
  8. Travel around Thailand √
  9. Bathe an Elephant √
  10. Go Bamboo rafting √
  11. Spend a weekend in Amsterdam
  12. Go Glamping
  13. Be able to run 5 miles
  14. Do yoga
  15. Learn to meditate
  16. Climb a mountain for Charity
  17. Visit a drive through zoo √
  18. Visit an outdoor cinema
  19. Learn to play the guitar
  20. Attend a cookery class
  21. Give blood
  22. Get a tattoo
  23. Conquer a fear
  24. Volunteer
  25. Write a book
Leave a Reply

